Home Page Knowledge Base Reseller Accounts - Managing your Clients Deleting a Resold Account
Knowledge Base
Deleting a Resold Account
This article will show you how to remove a customer account from your Reseller v2 package.

1) Log into your Daily Control Panel by going to https://www.daily.co.uk/user/login.

2) Select Reseller v2 from the left hand menu.

Knowledge Base Image

From the Reseller v2 section select Manage Customers.

Knowledge Base Image

3) Select Manage, opposite the customer name.

Knowledge Base Image

4) Put a tick in all the boxes underneath Cancel, and select Cancel Services.

Knowledge Base Image

You will then be taken to a page asking for confirmation of the cancellation of the services.

Knowledge Base Image

Note that this will remove all of the customer's services. Any files and/or emails they have on their hosting space, as well as any mailboxes, will be lost.

5) You will automatically be redirected to the customers account details.
Select Delete This Customer.

Knowledge Base Image

You will be taken to a page asking you to confirm deletion of the customer. Select Confirm Deletion to remove the customer and their details.

Knowledge Base Image

Last Updated: 20/01/2015
Article ID: 1132
Was this article helpful?
Very Helpful
Helpful
Unhelpful
Very Unhelpful
Knowledge Base home page
Support home page
Support Glossary
Support Glossary
Home Page Knowledge Base Reseller Accounts - Managing your Clients Deleting a Resold Account
Open sidebar nav
[close] Alert:
OK Cancel